board of directors

Board of Directors

Margaret Anderson
Fox, Swibel, Levin & Carroll, LLP
Chicago, IL

Margaret Burke
DePaul University (Retired)
Chicago, IL

Karen Clifton
Catholic Mobilizing Network (Retired)
Catholic Prison Ministries Coalition
Washington, DC

Kelley Dare
Georgia Pacific
St. Simons Island, GA

Erin Donohue
Massachusetts Behavioral Health Partnership
Boston, MA

Thomas Fineis
Deloitte Consulting (Retired)
Chicago, IL

Timothy Freeman
John Carroll University
Chicago, IL

Fr. David Godleski, SJ
Ignatius House Jesuit Community
Chicago, IL

Edward Hocter
J.P. Morgan Chase, Syndicated Finance Group
Chicago, IL

Mark Kuczewski
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Chicago, IL

William Lynch
NHS Global Events
Chicago, IL

Erin Maiorca
Bellarmine Jesuit Retreat House
Chicago, IL

Julia McGee
Harcourt, Inc. (Retired)
New York City, NY (Retired)

Fr. John O’Callaghan, SJ
Loyola University Medical Center
Chicago, IL

Fr. Robert O’Connor, SJ
Author, Musician, Pastoral Ministry
Milwaukee, WI

Wayne Richard
Chicago Coalition for the Homeless
Chicago, IL

Mary Tracy
Contemplative Leaders in Action (Retired)
Boston, MA

Thomas Drexler (ex-officio)
Ignatian Spirituality Project

Jenéne Francis (non-voting member)
Midwest Jesuits Provincial Liaison